My new fitness club (will it last for 70 weeks?)


In my “friend of the diet” category I can’t avoid to add a little note about my latest fitness club.

So in September i was lucky and i found a super deal in a nice club near my house: 70 £ all included until December and no contract.

This means that for the next 3 months i will be able to participate to all the classes i want and i can use the swimming pool and the squash court without paying anything else. “Great” i said!

aerobiking??? Yesterday was my first class and first step to reach my diet goal! So at 7pm i was in the AEROBIKING class: I was thinking that bike + music could be a quite fair solution to sweat but with fun….it was just hell and the most horrible thing weren’t the exercises, but the SEAT of the bike!!!! However i couldn’t follow all the class properly, considering was a second level and i wasn’t trained at all, but i reached the end!

And because i didn’t have fun and i felt not satisfied, i decided to swim a bit and then i was HAPPY! The water is my element, i love swimming and it just make me feel good and relaxed … but don’t worry, i will keep on trying the rest of the courses…maybe i will find some other funny sport to alternate a bit with the swim.

Next class on wednesday… I will keep you updated!

PS. Mamy finalmente ieri sono tornata in palestra! Il problema e’ che ho voluto iniziare con una classe un po’ complessa, una specie di cyclette con la musica. TROPPO FATICOSO non hai idea e poi il sellino mi sta ancora facendo vedere le stelle. Comunque poi ho fatto un tuffo in piscina e mi sono ripresa. Domani ho un’altra lezione…. vediamo che succede!

wellness

2 responses to “My new fitness club (will it last for 70 weeks?)

  1. To hard for me… Just the name make me sick: “aerobiking”…. Fucking hell…
    But well done YOU DID IT…..

  2. Yes but i think it was quite comic to see me!

Leave a Reply

