I found my favourite trainer!!!


Patrick, this is the name !! He is my idol and he will really be my “friend of diet”.

So yesterday i came back to the gym to give another chance to the Aerobiking. OK, the idea to meet again the crazy teacher was scary, but maybe knowing a bit more the class, i thought i could have survived. On top of that i had a terrible day and i needed to push everything out.

Patrick pandaAnd instead ….surprise, surprise… i found the most amazing teacher ever!

He is a big man, not super fit really and in his age, but absolutely funny, entertaining and really passionate for biking. He put a very nice music, he made us doing exercises finally FOLLOWING the music (not like the other teacher, just worried about velocity and strength) and the 45 minutes class was just a nice, distressing and powerful class. He pushed us to maintain the rhythm and finish all the exercises just with all his energy and …his fantastic voice. Yes, he sang with his strong black voice during all the whole lesson!!!

It was exactly what i needed: the music was driving us and i gave all the energy i had without not even realizing we were at the end of the class. I loved it!

So now it’s sure: everything depends by your gym trainer! Thank you Patrick! this was an aerobiking class!

PS. Mamy ieri sono tornata in palestra per provare di nuovo quella classe di cyclette di cui ho gia’ parlato. Ebbene, questa volta mi sono divertita un sacco. Il maestro e’ un omone con una super voce, che ha cantato tutto il tempo, per farci mantenere il ritmo e farci tirare fuori tutta la nostra energia! Divertentissimo! Ora che ho scoperto lui, ci tornero’ sempre!

4 responses to “I found my favourite trainer!!!

  1. Great…. You go so much to the gym that I have the impression you do it for me…. GREAT !!!! But I need to see Patriiiiiiiiiick….. (if some French will read my comment they will understand why I wrote Patriiiiiiiick like that.)…. ehehehe

  2. Hurry up! I’m waiting for you!

  3. …ma non è che sto patrick…te piace un po’??!;)

  4. ma se c’ho messo pure la foto de Kung Fu Panda per farti capire il tipo!!!!

    Comunque un taglio!

Leave a Reply

