After summer update: -19 weeks and still -6kg


And also this summer has passed and it was great! Lots of little trips and lots of different food: from home made dishes in Costa Brava with some tapas here and there, to the amazing food in the mountains, with polenta and nice cakes, to greek dishes in the Cyclades Islands, with lots of fish and the fantastic yogurt to finally the aperivi in Turin and Milan, where I was for work but where I have enjoyed a lot the nights too.

So now let’s come back to the reality and let’s check the weight!!!! That was my worst nightmare during the summer…but still it didn’t stop me from eating and enjoying the holidays.

Now it’s time to take back a bit of the classic routine also in the kitchen, with salad for lunch and meat or fish with vegatable for dinner! Yes I need it! Some depuration it’s always good at some point, especially if in these monts the weight went a bit up and down!

Before to leave for the holidays I arrived to loose 6 kilos, but coming back from Greece I had 2 kilos more and the work trip in Turin and Milan wasn’t exactly what I was looking for to comeback in track.

Instead also with aperitif and having light lunches out, it seems I could loose again my 2 kilos… And this is weird! Maybe it happened for the amount of work I had to do and a bit of rush and stress that finally help to burn calories! Or is it just the effect of a missing fisical activity that make my mussels weight less??

For the moment I don’t know but tomorrow I will start again the gym too and we will see! Fingers crossed for the challenge and lots of moral support to everyone is trying to comeback in the routine like me🙂

PS. Mamy e se la Grecia e l’estate mi avevano messo addosso i suoi bei 2-3 kiletti, ci credi che m’e’ bastato andare a letto senza cena due serate (non per mia volonta’ ma per disguidi con i supermercati e gli hotel Milanesi) per riperdere tutto! Menomale! Lo vedi che alla fine anche il lavoro ha i suoi lati positivi?🙂

One response to “After summer update: -19 weeks and still -6kg

  1. grande!

Leave a Reply

